I’m making puppets…I would like to stop doing everything until I complete them, but I have to wait for paint to dry. Unfortunately that gives me time to work on writing. I kind of like having excuses not to write, like work. Now that I don’t have work I guess that can only mean one thing…Spending my day looking for work. Which brings us to:

Creative Script Writers Needed (Wilshire/Vermont)


Reply to: gigs-1008581381@craigslist.org [?]
Date: 2009-01-26, 11:46AM PST

Small production company in Los Angeles seeks Creative / Unique writers for new TV show ! MUST have experience in writing for film/ television. Position is Part-time, 30 hours. Please send resume and sample of work to email listed. We are interviewing today, and will possibly hire today.

Your work will receive copy & credit on show. GREAT OPPORTUNITY.

sales@skipstoneproductions.com

  • Location: Wilshire/Vermont
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
  • Compensation: $10/hour

PostingID: 1008581381

hmmmm, “Must have Tv/film writing experience”.

I wonder if they have a lot of applicants who have worked on TV who are willing to work for ten bucks an hour? In this market maybe?

Also, I wonder what show it is.

