So it’s getting closer to the date and I would forget if it weren’t for my roomates who are obsessing about costumes. I would like to dress up and my original idea was to go as a sexy leper, making fun of women’s sexy costumes-but I don’t feel like walking around in spandex with a boob dangling along after me. Here are some costume ideas that are creative and hilarious:

1. Austin Powers (see previous post)

2. Pat Sajak and Vanna White and letters

3. Baby Palin-this entails being a baby, and dressing up like Sarah Palin.

4. Nanny from the Muppet babies

5. Transformer-This entails dressing like a robot, then every 15minutes change into a vehicle.

6. The Stock Market-just wear initials and jump up and down, but really just down. (political humor!)

That’s all I can come up with for now…

7.

